Boddi4 69 / M
"Physically, mentally,emotionally, and spiritually experience needed."
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
Boddi4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boddi4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,161,737 Active Members!*
 
Status
Boddi4 69/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
[COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]I'm no longer a gold member. Natural massage the, untrained. Help others to relieve some of their pain. I am a spiritual per. Usually a gentle soul. Horny with lust almost daily. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. Top Fans

My Ideal Person I would really like to get together with a couple. Just one of my fantasies but have never had the pleasure. You know one of my greatest goals is to help a lady cum with only my tongue and two fingers or more? She likes to have clean and safe sex to the delight of each other. I want to make love to every part of the lady. I like to be touched everywhere too. wbc is the beginning. Middle name reed. Yahoo, I want to fuck you so both of achivour happiness.

You wanna meet?
Let's get together, get naked and see where this can happily go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boddi4's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 7, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: