CookiesNMischief 32 / M
""Sex on television can't hurt you, unless you fall off." ~ Anon"
Seminole County, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
CookiesNMischief's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CookiesNMischief's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,374 New photos this week!
  • 90,241,864 Active Members!*
CookiesNMischief 32/M
Seminole County, Florida
- I'm recommended fun...
I'm a man, looking for a woman, for play whenever the mood arises...which is often.

Right now, I'd enjoy the company of an older, married woman who simply wants noncommittal fun. They're married, so, nothing is truly coming out of it, except what happens on a sexual level. Plus, to me, the adventure is in the notion of seeing exactly how much either her or I can get away with on the edge of being caught.

Yes, I'm no saint, but I'll honestly tell you what I'm in the mood for. And right now, this happens to my flavor of the month; feel free to apply within.


Again, thanks for taking a read...

My Ideal Person - See above...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CookiesNMischief's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Seminole County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 21, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Drone
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: