LoveToEatYou2019 54 / M
"Oral Connaisseur Here To Please You"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 19, 2019

To view all of
LoveToEatYou2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveToEatYou2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,669,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LoveToEatYou2019 54/M
Los Angeles, California
Arriving in Orlando 3/1/20 in the afternoon. Available rest of the day and after work on week days
Introduction
[B]At Gaylord Resort Kissimmee 4/5 through 4/9 - (and 2-3 times per month going forward] 5ft 11in, 195lbs, salt&pepper short hair, deep blue eyes, uncut (native German). Very respectful and polite. Witty with a naughty mind. Clean, fun, vasectomy-safe. I currently reside in Southern California (L.A. County, close to LAX), but travel frequently (mostly for work), hence changing locations. I am always up to make new friends (play not necessary, but certainly welcome).

My Ideal Person I am mostly looking for females to play with, but would like to make friends with couples, too.

I am very open minded and have had experiences with couples. Not interested in male/male activities, but happy to "assist" him making HER feel good.

I really like to eat..... - mmmmhhhhhh.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LoveToEatYou2019's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1966
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: