Soukyan 63 / M
"Am I your type? ;)"
Sandy Hook, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: December 24, 2018

To view all of
Soukyan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soukyan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,868,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
hong kong, Hong Kong
Virginia, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Soukyan 63/M
Sandy Hook, Connecticut
Sex always means something ... though it doesn't always mean what you think it does.
You might see my cam on but it doesn't mean I'm there ... leave a note and I will respond. Irish/Norwegian/German artsy left-wing writer guy, that's me. In answer to a question no one has asked, "Soukyan" is a character from a novel by a favorite writer. In answer to questions that have been asked: I haven't met anyone (yet) since my return here in December ... From January until June 21 (2019) or so I had the "popularity" Gold membership ... which was flattering and fun and allowed me to message people and look at profiles. But the site ended that category of membership, apparently, and I am not inclined to pay for the privileges at this point. I am likely to drift away from here. Ask me anything you like ... you can leave me a message on the blog that I'll be able to read, I guess, until they close that loophole.

My Ideal Person I love interesting women, always have. If I'm much older than you I might be a little shy, but that wouldn't last long.

I have no attraction to males whatsoever. I realize that saying so won't keep them from writing but it is far more annoying than complimentary.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Soukyan's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Sandy Hook, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: