URDADDYPM 46 / M
"Outdoor sex rocks!"
Port McNeill, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2019

To view all of
URDADDYPM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view URDADDYPM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,312,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fckuhardtonight_
British Columbia, Canada
mfmmcouple
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
URDADDYPM 46/M
Port McNeill, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Like the head line says, but I am willing to have fun indoors, too! Mostly regular sex, fun somewhat athletic, sometimes a bit rough, hot and wet and sticky a must, and always playful and fun. I am a gentleman first, but naughty at heart. Mostly looking for a single or attached playmate for ongoing NSA, but I have been a very successful third star before, a Bull from time to time, and I always play well with others.

My Ideal Person I look for HWP to slim or fit, race is not an issue for me, just someone who really knows how to get their freak on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Public and outdoor play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of URDADDYPM's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Port McNeill, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Help people
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: