ezscottt 48 / M
"single and lookin for a friend,maybe a couple"
denver, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ezscottt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezscottt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,990,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Ile de France, France
North Carolina, United States
ezscottt 48/M
denver, North Carolina
me and wife are looking for another female to come over and play. mail us or hotlist
hey thanks for checking me out.ihave an easy going perality.i can sometimes be shy when i meet someone new but i open up pretty quickly.iam open for anything.i like the outdoors and taking a trip to the mountains is great.iam a good guy lookin for a good woman,are you out there.....k i k me same name as here

My Ideal Person I'm open to most but really love sluts. Someone who is as horny and sexed up as I am.😀 Bi to the front my girl wants to be a slut for another female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ezscottt's responses

  • 48 / male
  • denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: