fucktoyshavefun 40 / 38 / C
"We are Looking for same room fun"
Rochester, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 17, 2018

To view all of
fucktoyshavefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fucktoyshavefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,757,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
fucktoyshavefun 40/C
Rochester, New York
Any horny couples want to meet for real
We are FWB. We are looking to open the doors to new ways to play. He is tall with a shaved head and cock. He is not bi in any way so don't ask. She Is not tall and has very large boobs and a shaved pussy. She is very bi sexual and has been with women in the past and want more. We have been together for about 6 months and would love to play with others and have fun with different types of sex. We are new to the lifestyle and each other but are willing to start at the ground floor and move up as we go. Would like to move into more and more play and more and more ways to enjoy sexual acts with each other and others . We should but this right here we do safe sex always no exception.

My Ideal Person WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN SO DON'T ASK. We like all shapes and sizes. We are looking for women to watch us and maybe join in with us. We would love to find a cool couple that would love to take it slow maybe same room play at first, then move to same bed, then move into maybe lite swapping. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN SO DON'T ASK. If you have a question just ask and one of us will reply to you when we have a chance. We are both on here at time so you could chat with her one day and the male the next time.

  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 19, 1978 August 9, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None