munjanebeska222 62 / M
"open your mind"
zagreb, croatia, Croatia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2007

Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view munjanebeska222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,826,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
munjanebeska222 62/M
zagreb, croatia , Croatia
hi plz giv me ur e mail
Introduction
I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I´m open minded, liberal, well educated men I'm looking for a woman who is looking for a sex only relationship. I'd like to keep it as simple as this; we meet a couple of times a week, have amazing sex in every fashion, and go out separate ways until the next days,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of munjanebeska222's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • zagreb, croatia, Croatia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hrvatski
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses