onmywayup61 57 / M
"Love giving oral"
HESPERUS, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
onmywayup61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onmywayup61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,666 New photos this week!
  • 95,881,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
Utah, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
onmywayup61 57/M
HESPERUS, Colorado
Looking for someone who enjoys fucking without any strings attached; pure adult pleasure
I'm not looking for a relationship of any type other than friends with benefits, and possible partner for parties. I'm interested in orgies and swinging parties. I have not abandoned the possibility of falling in love, but it's on the back burner. I Enjoy the outdoors; hiking, camping, cycling, sports etc. I"m energetic and optimistic. I stay fit working out 5 days a week. I enjoy driving around on the weekends and seeing new sites, wine tasting, good eateries. I enjoy music from Mozart to AC/DC. I have a passion for baseball and will spend my time down in Arizona or Florida during spring training. I enjoy being in the company of friends, having drinks and going out to activities. I'm on a journey and enjoying every minute of it. I hope to meet some of you on the way. I love people and find everyone's life is fascinating.

My Ideal Person Open minded and respectful. Someone that enjoys kinky sex play, but also can carry on an intelligent conversation. Women who enjoy light kinky sex...or just sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of onmywayup61's responses

  • 57 / male
  • HESPERUS, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either