rm_jeepguy947 53 / M
"Looking for friends to try out the lifestyle!"
Escondido, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2008

Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jeepguy947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,375,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fungirljust4u
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
LoveBird726
California, United States
 
Status
rm_jeepguy947 53/M
Escondido, California
Introduction
I have been married for over 20 years. My wife and I have decided to see if bringing other people into our sex life is something we want to do. We are very easy to get along with. We love to laugh and have fun. We prefer being in the outdoors rather than stuck at home. Our ideal day is taking the jeep out topless exploring the mountains and deserts. We usually pack and ice chest and disappear for the day and sometimes night. We love to fish, hike, and camp. We also love a nice relaxing drive up and down the coast or a relaxing walk on the beach. Sundays are our usual get away days. We do have s that are our priority in life. But Sundays they are usually gone. We take the opportunity to get lost for the day. Does anyone want to get lost with us for a while????? We are considered easy to get along with and easy to talk to. Both of us can be a bit shy at first, but once we warm up, we can let loose. I love to laugh and joke around as does my wife. Life is too short to not laugh. I have a bit of a sarcastic streak in me and poke fun at people. I do not do it in a mean way. I do not believe I need to be mean to people. Again life is too short for meanness, I would rather laugh and be happy. Due to our profession, we cannot post pictures. If you are interested in chatting and we hit it off, I will send a pic and tell you what We do. I hope you understand and give us a chance.

My Ideal Person We are looking for some friends with benefits. We are not sure about full swap but would not be against watching or being watched. My wife has expressed interest in possibly exploring with another female.

We are looking for either another female or a couple. Must be nice, polite, respectful, and discreet. You must have a good personality and be positive in your outlook. Size and shape is not as important as personality and chemistry. Must be clean, nonsmoking and no drugs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Doors, Green Day, Oingo Biongo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_jeepguy947's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Escondido, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses