sensualmaninmn 59 / M
"Sexually compassionate and confident? Let's connect!"
St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sensualmaninmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualmaninmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,122,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kentucky, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
sensualmaninmn 59/M
St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota
What I desire is simple: A woman that is naturally sexual that I can lust after while we become the best of friends. Kick lbf1961
Very sensual, sexual and responsive with good stamina. Good conversationalist and empathetic. Love to kiss and wrap our bodies around one another and we prepare for our bodies to be as one... Outside of the bedroom, I enjoy travel, cycling, music, movies, laughter and good conversation.

My Ideal Person A caring, confident partner that is old-school enough to believe in taking the time to get to know one another, regular communication other than just texting, and is willing to form a strong bond together from ongoing encounters. as much as our schedules allow. Sound like you? Let's talk!

While I am primarily seeking a single/married woman, I am open to being an "extra" for open-relationship couples, as long as there in a connection and it can be ongoing.

Read my blog to learn more of my desires and experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a woman for the
first time -- She is well dressed for a night out -- including
pumps that show off her toe clevage! -- along with her smile
and confident personality I am hard already. We talk, laugh, flirt while we sit at the bar, then
acknowledge what is on our minds and make a getaway! <br><br>
When we are alone she kicks off her heels and we begin to kiss
and caress and disrobe at the same time. As we delight in
the sensation of our bare skin against one another, I sit
her in my lap so I can suck on her breasts more comfortably.
As we become more relaxed our bodies begin to ache for release
even more, She smiles as she lays back on the bed, spreads
her legs, welcoming me inside her. I ease my way in, and she
begins to tighten her pussy, arms and legs around me simultaneously.
We begin to establish our rhythm as we both gaze into one
anothers eyes, further establishing the sexual bond that
is unfolding. I want to come so badly, yet I want this pumping
and grinding to go on forever (or at least until she has had
several good orgasms). Finally in a very out of breath but
caring manner my lover tells me "cum baby, give it
to me". She digs her fingers into my back, and her toes
into the back of my legs and I feel her pussy become like a
plunger trying to pull the semen out of me. I gladly let go
as I feel my cum flowing into my lover... I moan her name in
delight as my body convulses and I surrender every drop...
then when we get our breath I hold her close w/her head on
my chest.. we relax... and then get ready to do it again later!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have in the past, but I would rather not waste time like
that. I would rather fantasize about a REAL person that
I can make a REAL connection with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sensualmaninmn's responses

  • 59 / male
  • St. Paul Suburbs, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: