Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Girl Online Dating Sites
Bigwilly3392 53 / M
"Just a big man"
Oxford, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2023

To view all of
Bigwilly3392's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigwilly3392's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,693,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigwilly3392 53/M
Oxford, Alabama
I need to fuck someone in a bad way, I am so horny all the time
Yes, I am married. I still love my wife but medical issues cause her not to be able to have sex as often as I need it. I am continually horny. I love to make love to her when I can. But the urge to fuck is getting unbearable. Honestly ladies I am here to find a sexting partner and/or fuck buddy, not looking for a relationship.

My Ideal Person Sexting partner and/or fuck buddy. NO MEN, I DON"T DO COCKS!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few, turned on by nice tits and a firm butt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bigwilly3392's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Oxford, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic/transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None