Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Girl Online Dating Sites
BurbankStarr 52 / F
"UNDER 35 y.o. Do not bother to contact me"
North Hollywood, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2015

To view all of
BurbankStarr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BurbankStarr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,693,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, Estados Unidos
California, United States
BurbankStarr 52/F
North Hollywood, California
Loving my 420 lifestyle
CORRESPONDENCE FROM ANYONE UNDER 35 WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY DELETED AND NOT REPLIED TO! No offense I'm just not interested in any youngsters. I am non-manogomous; polyamory lifestyle looking for my core partner. Interested in single or married with consent (not married unless in a non-managomous polyamorous relationship; basically I'm not here to help you be a cheater) men for fun playtime and dates. Also Looking to play with bi sexual women (no pillow princesses (NO BI MEN) )and couples. DIsease free, play safe. I like, take E, mushrooms, hallucinogens, let's party and have good times together!

My Ideal Person MEN. 420 Stoner desired for 420 fun, amazing sex and good times. Let’s go to the marijuana farmers market together! I am looking for a smart man who can keep a conversation going after we have sex! I’m not looking to only get laid, I want someone to stick around for a bit. Is this you?? .....................................................

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

  • 52 / female
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Reiki Healer/Mosaic
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: