Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Girl Online Dating Sites
Lovehappens82 41 / F
"Talk Nerdy to Me"
Princeton, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2019

To view all of
Lovehappens82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovehappens82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,693,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Lovehappens82 41/F
Princeton, Louisiana
Taking a break for a while due to crazy chaotic life.
I'm looking for you..... the one that gets my heart skipping beats, the one that makes me feel warm inside, and the one that makes me alive. I found you twice and twice I lost you. You were the one that made me feel whole and not so alone. I hope that I find you again and I hope that our story won't end.

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone who is good with conversation and amazing in pleasure. I'm not really seeking a companion so to speak, just a friends with benefits situation to awaken my sexual nature. I have some quirks but I assure you that they are worth it. So if this description fits you, message me and we'll see if we get along.

  • 41 / female
  • Princeton, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses