Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rich8830 34 / F
"T’as pas besoin de moi pour gâcher ta vie, tu réussis très bien tout seul. "
Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2020

To view all of
Rich8830's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rich8830's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Rich8830 34/F
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
je suis très coquine aujourd'hui! Propose-moi un show pervers mon chou!
J'en veux autant qu'à 18 ans. J'adore m'allumer en regardant ta bite quand tu fais des cams. J'aime te regarder te donner du plaisir. Ça m'exite de t'entendre grogner et gémir plus le désir monte en toi. Et lorsque tu jouis enfin, j'imagine ton foutre en moi et j'atteint l'orgasme à mon tour. Allez, on rend ce rêve réalité?!? ;)

My Ideal Person Déstabilise moi en toute authenticité. C'est impossible que tu sois aussi pervers que moi. impossible
Est-ce que tes sens sont en éveils?

les 5 sens physiques

les 5 sens spirituels

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rich8830's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Genie Industriel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: French, englishbutnotsogood
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: