Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ST_squared 31 / 39 / C
"Fuck my husband and make me watch!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2022

To view all of
ST_squared's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Citymixx?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ST_squared's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
ST_squared 31/C
Aurora, Colorado
Thinking of hosting a Lingerie Christmas party on December 17th. Would anyone be interested in attending?
We're looking to make friends to hang out with, maybe on a regular basis, maybe just once. We enjoy pretty much anything outdoors but also can get down with a chill board game night. We also love trying new things. As far as our relationship goes, I'm the more dominant one and he's more of a submissive, but we switch it up depending on the mood. Right now I’m really into becoming a cuckqueen. I want to watch him with another girl and be completely submissive to both of them. I’m getting wet just thinking about it. We play with couples most of the time, but right now I’m just looking for females. We’ve had MMFs but I want FFM so bad! The fantasy he wants to live out most right now is to have a group of friends over and we all take turns humiliating him and using him as we see fit (sexually or otherwise). He looks really good in my lingerie and has no problem dressing like the slut he is. I bet we could do some sissy training and pegging too, he basically does whatever I say! Come use, abuse, and humiliate him. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ST_squared's responses

  • 31/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1991 April 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Green