Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Local Girls Online Dating Site
hung6870 35 / M
"Hung Guy Looking 4 fun"
a, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 12, 2022

To view all of
hung6870's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung6870's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,691,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Antioquia, Colombia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
hung6870 35/M
a, Victoria , Australia
looking to please
I'm fun quick witted and love to please and dominate. I also love being a slave

My Ideal Person Someone
look for hot kinky fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hung6870's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 35 / male
  • a, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1987
Hometown: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: